Listen to Willie Nelson on iHeartRadio

Willie Nelson will release a new studio album, Let's Face the Music and Dance, on April 15th. The collection is a mix of pop, rock, jazz and country songs mostly from the 1930s, '40s and '50s. The album is the first in a series celebrating Willie's 80th birthday on April 30th.

Track listing:

1. "Let's Face the Music and Dance" (Irving Berlin, 1935)
2. "Is the Better Part Over" (Willie Nelson, 1989)
3. "You'll Never Know" (Mack Gordon, 1943)
4. "Vous Et Mo" (Claude Francois-Jean Bourtayre)
5. "Walking My Baby Back Home" (Fred Ahlert-Roy Turk, 1930)
6. "Matchbox" (Carl Perkins, 1957)
7. "Twilight Time" (Al Nevins-Morty Nevins)
8. "I Can't Give You Anything But Love" (Dorothy Fields-Jimmy McHugh)
9. "I'll Keep On Loving You" (Richard Coburn-Vincent Rose)
10. "I Wish I Didn't Love You So" (Frank Loesser, 1947)
11. "South Of The Border" (Jimmy Kennedy-Michael Carr)
12. "Nuages" (Django Reinhardt)
13. "Marie (The Dawn Is Breaking)"
14. "Shame On You" (Spade Cooley, 1944)

Photo Credit Getty Images