Listen to Trace Adkins on iHeartRadio

Trace Adkins is now revealing the guests featured on his next album.  On the eleven-track disc "Love Will...," the country star teams up with Exile for a remake of the group's 1978 hit "Kiss You All Over," and welcomes the Harlem Gospel Choir to join him on the CD's title track. 

Pop singer Colbie Callait is featured on the song "Watch The World End," which Adkins is also offering up as a pre-order bonus.  Fans who make an advanced purchase of "Love Will..." via iTunes will get an instant download of the song. 

Pre-ordering begins April 2nd.  "Love Will..." will be released on May 14th. 

Missing from the newly unveiled track list is Adkins' current single, "Them Lips (On Mine)."  The song was originally announced as the lead-off release from the album. 

Track list: 

1. When I Stop Loving You
2. So What If I Do
3. Come See Me
4. Right Now
5. Every One Of You
6. The Altar Of Your Love
7. Kiss You All Over (Featuring Exile)
8. If The Sun Comes Up
9. Say No To A Woman
10. Watch The World End (Featuring Colbie Caillat)
11. Love Will (Featuring Harlem Gospel Choir)

Photo Credit Getty Images