Listen to Tim McGraw on iHeartRadio

An album of Tim McGraw duets will be released by his former record label.

The collection, Tim McGraw and Friends, includes songs he's done with Lionel RichieTony BennettFaith Hill and Randy TravisIt will be released on January 22nd.

Tim's album of new material, Two Lanes of Freedom -- his first for Big Machine Records -- comes out on February 5th.

Track listing for Tim McGraw and Friends:

1."Sail On" - Tim McGraw and Lionel Richie
2. "Twisted" - Tim McGraw and Colt Ford
3. "Owe Them More Than That" - Tim McGraw and Kenny Rogers
4. "Me and Tennessee" (from the motion picture "Country Strong") - Tim McGraw and Gwyneth Paltrow
5. "Middle Age Crazy" - Tim McGraw, Jerry Lee Lewis and Jon Brion
6. "Can't Hurt a Man" - Tim McGraw and Randy Travis
7. "Find Out Who Your Friends Are" -  Tim McGraw and Tracy Lawrence
8. "Cold, Cold Heart" -  Tim McGraw and Tony Bennett
9. "Milk Cow Blues" - Tim McGraw and Ray Benson
10. "Bring On the Rain" - Tim McGraw and Jo Dee Messina
11. "It's Your Love" - Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Photo Credit Getty Images