Listen to Thompson Square on iHeartRadio

More details on the new Thompson Square album Just Feels Good have hit the Web. The couple posted the track listing and cover art from the forthcoming 13-song collection on

Keifer says, “There are a lot of fun, upbeat songs on this new album. It’s very diverse and kind of all over the map. The songs on the album are autobiographical and tell the story of our journey over the last few years -- an incredible journey that I am still trying to wrap my head around.”

Keifer and Shawna co-wrote five songs on the album, which includes the lead single “If I Didn’t Have You.” The song is number-18 on the Mediabase chart this week. Just Feels Good hits stores on March 26th.

Track Listing:

1. Everything I Shouldn't Be Thinking About
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
2. Here We Go Again
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Vicky McGehee, David Fanning)
3. You Don't Get Lucky
(David Lee Murphy, Bob DiPiero, Tom Shapiro)
4. That's So Me And You
(Keifer Thompson, Vicky McGehee, Kyle Jacobs)
5. I Can't Outrun You
(Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Ben Glover)
6. Testing The Water
(Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Hillary Lindsey)
7. For The Life Of Me
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
8. If I Didn't Have You
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Jason Sellers, Paul Jenkins)
9. Here's To Being Here
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
10. Just Feels Good
(Bobby Pinson, Brett Warren, Brad Warren)
11. Maybe It's You
(Kyle Jacobs, Vicky McGehee, Kyle Sackley)
12. Run
(Ross Copperman, Michael Davey)
13. Home Is You
(Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)