Listen to Luke Bryan on iHeartRadio

Luke Bryan is getting set to release another EP celebrating every college student's rite of passage - spring break.

Spring Break...Here to Party features songs from previous releases as well as two new songs -- "Buzz Kill" and "Just a Sip." In celebration of the album's March 5th release, Luke will play at Spinnaker's Beach Club in Panama City, Florida on March 12th and 13th. 

Luke says, “That thing has kind of continued to grow each year and it’s all about with me just giving the fans some new music and the fact that I can be in my mid-30s and still have an excuse to go down to Panama City and party like a college kid, as long as they let me do that, I’ll figure out anyway I can to get down there.”

Spring Break...Here to Party track listing

1. Suntan City
2. Just a Sip
3. Buzzkill
4. If You Ain't Here to Party
5. Little Bit Later On
6. In Love With the Girl
7. Shore Thing
8. Sorority Girl
9. Shake the Sand
10. Love in a College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk A** Home 

Photo Credit Getty Images