Listen to Lady Antebellum on iHeartRadio | Listen to Stevie Nicks on iHeartRadio

Lady Antebellum and Stevie Nicks taped their CMT Crossroads episode in Los Angeles last night (Tuesday).

Both acts appeared to be fans of the other, with Stevie saying that Lady A songs "make you feel like you're in love." They ran through 11 songs, and among those in the audience was Aerosmith's Steven Tyler.

No word on when the show will air.

Lady Antebellum and Stevie Nicks set list:

  1. "Love Don't Live Here"
  2. "Need You Now"
  3. "Golden
  4. "Cold as Stone"
  5. "Just a Kiss
  6. "Downtown"
  7. "Gold Dust Woman
  8. "Landslide"
  9. "Edge of Seventeen"
  10. "Stop Dragging My Heart Around
  11. "Rhiannon"
Photo Credit Getty Images