Listen Live on  

US 101

Chattanooga's #1 For New Country

Eric Church to release live album in April

Eric Church to release live album in April
Posted February 8th, 2013 @ 4:01pm

Listen to Eric Church on iHeartRadio

Eric Church will release Caught in the Act: Live, the first concert album of his career, April 9th. It was recorded in October at Chattanooga's Tivoli Theater, a stop on his Blood, Sweat and Beers tour.

A special vinyl edition with four additional tracks and a whiskey-scented 7-inch will be available on National Record Store Day April 20th. 

Caught in the Act: Live track listing:

  1. “Before She Does” 
  2. “How ‘Bout You” 
  3. “Drink in My Hand” 
  4. "Over When It’s Over” 
  5. “I'm Gettin' Stoned” 
  6. “Creepin’” 
  7. “Keep On”
  8. “Hungover & Hard Up” 
  9. “Sinners Like Me” 
  10. “Country Music Jesus” 
  11. "Pledge Allegiance to the Hag"
  12. "Jack Daniels"
  13. "Homeboy"
  14. "Lotta Boot Left to Fill"
  15. "Smoke a Little Smoke"
  16. "These Boots"
  17. "Springsteen"
Photo Credit Getty Images

Recommended Stories

More from US 101