Congrats to Eric Church, who leads the 2013 ACM Award nominees with seven nods, including Male Vocalist of the Year, Album of the Year and Video of the Year. His Song of the Year nomination for “Springsteen” counts twice - as a songwriter and performer. “Springsteen” is also up for Single of the Year, and he shares the Vocal Event nod with Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan for Jason’s number-one hit “The Only Way I Know.”

Hunter Hayes follows with six nominations, including New Male Vocalist and Video of the Year. His Song of the Year nomination for his first number-one hit, “Wanted,” counts twice as a songwriter and artist. His Single of the Year nod for “Wanted” also counts twice as a performer and producer of the track.

Miranda Lambert and Taylor Swift tie with five nominations each, and Luke Bryan, newcomer Kacey Musgraves and Little Big Town follow with four apiece. Jason, Blake SheltonEli Young Band and Florida Georgia Line each earned three nominations.

Fan voting to determine the New Artist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year winners opens March 25th at

Blake and Luke co-host the ACMs live from Las Vegas’s MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 7th on CBS.

Check out the nominees:

Entertainer of the Year:

  •     Jason Aldean
  •     Luke Bryan
  •     Miranda Lambert
  •     Blake Shelton
  •     Taylor Swift

Song of the Year:

  •     "A Woman Lilke You" - (Lee Brice)
  •     "Even if it Breaks Your Heart" - (Eli Young Band)
  •     "Over You" - (Miranda Lambert)
  •     "Springsteen" - (Eric Church)
  •     "Wanted" - (Hunter Hayes)

Female Vocalist of the Year:

  •     Miranda Lambert
  •     Martina McBride
  •     Kacey Musgraves
  •     Taylor Swift
  •     Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year:

  •     Jason Aldean
  •     Luke Bryan
  •     Eric Church
  •     Toby Keith
  •     Blake Shelton

New Artist Winners/Nominees:

  •     New Artist - Female - Jana Kramer
  •     New Artist - Male - Brantley Gilbert
  •     New Artist - Duo or Group - Florida Georgia Line

Vocal Group of the Year:

  •     The Band Perry
  •     Eli Young Band
  •     Lady Antebellum
  •     Little Big Town
  •     Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year:

  •     Blown Away - Carrie Underwood
  •     Chief - Eric Church
  •     Red - Taylor Swift
  •     Tailgates & Tanlines - Luke Bryan
  •     Tornado - Little Big Town

Single of the Year:

  •     "Even If It Breaks Your Heart" - Eli Young Band
  •     "Over You" - Miranda Lambert
  •     "Pontoon" - Little Big Town
  •     "Springsteen" - Eric Church
  •     "Wanted" - Hunter Hayes

Video of the Year:

  •     Eric Church - "Creepin'"
  •     Hunter Hayes - "Wanted"
  •     Little Big Town - "Tornado
  •     Kacey Musgraves - "Merry Go Round"
  •     Taylor Swift - "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"
  •     Zac Brown Band - "The Wind"

Vocal Event of the Year:

  •     "Don't Rush" - Kelly Clarkson ft. Vince Gill
  •     "Easy" - Rascal Flatts ft. Natasha Bedingfield
  •     "Feel Like a Rock Star" - Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
  •     "Let It Rain" - David Nail ft. Sarah Buxton
  •     "The Only Way I Know" - Jason Aldean ft. Luke Bryan and Eric Church

Photo Copyright Getty Images